Reviews

Reviews from clients:

Gary delivered on an exceptional 90-minute massage, I left very relaxed and peaceful! You might speak with him about incorporating some Reiki in with your massage session. – April 05, 2016

Yes, i highly recommend Gary. He’s very professional. A combination of a soothing deep penatrating healing touch. His office is very peaceful and relaxing. I plan to book another massage. – March 31, 2016

Have had several massages w/ Gary and he is responsive to my individual needs. Massage technique is well-done and professional. Definitely recommend! – January 30, 2016

Excellent professional massage. Nice space, energy, and very relaxing. Would certainly recommend to others. – January 1, 2016

Gary was awesome. Wonderful massage. Very professional and a nice facility! Highly recommended!!! – November 1, 2015

 A great massage experience. Gary really listened to me and tailored the massage to exactly what I needed and asked for. This was a very healing experience from a gifted professional. – February 20, 2015

Gary was great. I felt welcomed coming in and completely relaxed and comfortable during my Swedish massage. This was my first massage and won’t be my last! – February 14, 2015

Gary Lloyd is very skilled in his art. I left relaxed, feeling less stressed and with a well massaged back. When I walked in my neck hurt. When I left nothing hurt and I felt awesome. I would definitely return and I certainly recommend him. – September 27, 2014

I did a Reiki session with Gary and it was just right. It was very relaxing. I felt that I was floating through the air, and that I was very grounded at the very same time. Also, I appreciated that Gary asked where I was holding tension, and addressed this in the session, but then sent me on my way without any kind of a hard sell for future treatments. – May 14, 2015

Gary is a skilled massage therapist. Massage was yesterday and body is still thanking me. Highly recommend. – March 18, 2015

So refreshing and relaxing — a much needed and much appreciated experience. Gary was soothing and therapeutic. Highly recommend! – March 16, 2015